Trustee List

Union Trustees Employee Trustees
Mr. Matt Scoot
Carpenters Local 427
10761 Virginia Plaza Suite 102
Papillion, NE 68128
Work: (402) 345-3558
Fax: (402) 571-3549
Cell: (402) 657-0579
mscott@ncsrcc.org
Mr. Jeff Green
REP Equipment
9716 Spring St.
Omaha, NE 68124
(402) 306-1967
jgreen@repequipment.com
Mr. Aaron Fichter
Operating Engineers Local 571
4660 S. 60th Avenue
Omaha, NE 68117-1206
(402) 733-1600
Fax: (402) 733-1167
Cell: (402) 681-0221
afichter@iuoe571.org
Mr. Jeffrey J. Cerny
D.R. Anderson Constructors
P.O. Box 34340
Omaha, NE 68134-0340
(402) 572-7350
jcerny@DRAnderson.com
Mr. Bob Grothe (Chairman)
Ironworkers Local No. 21
14515 Industrial Road
Omaha, NE 68144
(402) 333-0276
Fax: (402) 334-5996
bgrothe@iwlocal21.com
cc:chill@iwlocal21.com
Mr. Warren Griffin (Secretary)
Topping Out, Inc.
15109 S. 231st Street
Gretna, NE 68028
(402) 731-7484
Fax: (402) 614-1979
wgriffin@daviserection.com
Mr. Jason Bock
13910 Frederick Avenue
Omaha, NE 68137
(303) 558-7890
Jbock7464@gmail.com
Mr. Brian Mackling
Seedorff Masonry, Inc.
19890 Ridgemont Street
(402) 895-4604
Cell: (402) 306-1511
mackling.brian@seedorff.com
Mr. Joel Santos
OPCMIA
9700 Patuxent Woods Drive, Suite 200
Columbia, MD 21046
(301) 623-1000
Cell: (313) 405-0181
jsantos@opcmia.org

Mr. Josh Render
Kiewit Building Group Inc.
302 S 36th St.
Omaha, Ne 68131
Cell: (402) 290-4212
Fax: (402) 977-4548
Josh.Render@kiewit.com

Legal Counsel Administrators
Mr. Nathan Hill
Blake & Uhlig, PA
753 State Avenue, Suite 475
Kansas City, KS 66101
(913) 321-8884
Fax: (913) 321-2396
Cell: (816) 686-7238
njh@blake-uhlig.com
Ms. Dawnette Butterworth
CompuSys Of Utah, Inc.
1293 West 2200 South, Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84119-1376
(801) 973-1010
Fax: (801) 401-2716
dawnetteb@compusysut.com

Mr. Dean Kratz
Mr. Aaron Clark
McGrath North Mullin & Kratz, PC
1601 Dodge Street, Suite 3700
Omaha, NE 68102
(402) 341-3070
Fax: (402) 341-0216
Cell: (402) 391-1392 (Dean)
dkratz@mcgrathnorth.com
aclark@mcgrathnorth.com
NEBRASKA OFFICE:
Ms. Samantha Jones
CompuSys of Nebraska, Inc.
11414 W. Center Road, Suite 124
Omaha, NE 68144
(402) 513-5136
Fax: (402) 333-0116
sjones@compusysut.com

Fiduciary Insurance Broker Auditor
Mr. Kevin Stenger
Constructors Bonding/Harry A. Koch
14010 FNB Pkwy., Suite 300
Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 861-7043
Cell: (402) 657-0752
Kevin.stenger@hakco.com

Mr. Gene DeBoer
Mr. Chris Wassenaar
Mr. Jake Rosenthal
DeBoer & Associates
17330 Wright Street, Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68130-2157
(402) 333-5200
Fax: (402) 333-0395
Cell: (402) 690-8189 (Gene)
Cell: (402) 609-2895 (Chris)
Cell: (402) 740-0861 (Jake)
chris@deboercpa.com
gene@deboercpa.com
jake@deboercpa.com

Consultant Investment Consultant
Mr. Rob Rasmusson
United Actuarial Services, Inc.
11590 N. Meridian Street, Suite 610
Carmel, IN 46032-4529
(317) 580-8689
Fax: (317) 580-8651
rrasmusson@unitedactuarial.com

Mr. Nick Trella
Fiduciary Services Group
Segal Marco Advisors
550 W. Washington Blvd., Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60661-2703
(312) 612-8553
Fax: (312) 575-9840
Cell: (773) 495-3604
ntrella@segalmarco.com

Omaha Construction Industry Pension Fund
Chairman: Bob Grothe / Secretary: Warren Griffin
Revised: July 7, 2020