Trustee List

Union Trustees Employee Trustees
Mr. Aaron Fichter Operating Engineers Local 571
4660 S. 60th Avenue
Omaha, NE 68117-1206
(402) 733-1600
Fax: (402) 733-1167
Cell: (402) 681-0221
afichter@iuoe571.org
Mr. Jeff Green (Secretary)
Ridgetop Holding Co., Inc.
5910 S. 27th Street
Omaha, NE 68108
(402) 731-7484
Fax: (402) 731-1116
Cell: (402) 306-1967
jgreen@ridgetopholdings.com
Mr. Steve Mulcahy
(Chairman)
Carpenters Local 427
4910 G Street
Omaha, NE 68117-1417
(402) 345-3558
Fax: (402) 345-3307
Cell: (402) 657-1903
smulcahy@ncsrcc.org
Mr. Greg Elkins
D.R. Anderson Constructors
7735 Irvington Road
Omaha, NE 68122
(402) 572-7350
Fax: (402) 572-6807
Cell: (402) 708-8925
gelkins@dranderson.com
Mr. Bob Grothe
Ironworkers Local No. 21
14515 Industrial Road
Omaha, NE 68144
(402) 333-0276 (Chanel Hill)
Fax: (402) 334-5996
bgrothe@iwlocal21.com
cc:chill@iwlocal21.com/a>
Mr. Warren Griffin
Topping Out, Inc.
5910 S. 27th Street
Omaha, NE 68108
(402) 731-7484
Fax: (402) 731-1116
wgriffin@topping-out.com
Mr. Bruce Longton
(Field Rep)
Bricklayers Local No. 15
5808 S. 118th Circle
Omaha, NE 68137
(402) 558-5665
Cell: (402) 616-3865
blongtonbac15ne@gmail.com
Mr. Brian Mahlendorf
The Weitz Company
8715 S. 121st Street
LaVista, NE 68128
Cell: (402)510-4012
Fax: (402)592-0015
brian.mahlendorf@weitz.com
Mr. Gregg Rhoades
Cement Finishers Local No. 538
3333 S. 24th Street, Suite 2
Omaha, NE 68108
(402) 333-7921
Fax: (402) 330-4240
Cell: (402) 699-1835
Opcmia538@yahoo.com

Legal Counsel Auditor
Mr. Nathan Hill
Blake & Uhlig, PA
753 State Avenue, Suite 475
Kansas City, KS 66101
(913) 321-8884
Fax: (913) 321-2396
Cell: (816) 686-7238 (Nathan)
njh@blake-uhlig.com
Mr. Gene DeBoer
Mr. Chris Wassenaar
Ms. Joanne Walde (Payroll Auditor)
DeBoer & Associates
17330 Wright Street, Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68130-2157
(402) 333-5200
Fax: (402) 333-0395
Cell: (402) 690-8189 (Gene)
Cell: (402) 320-5598 (Joanne)
Chris@DeBoerCPA.com
Gene@DeBoerCPA.com
Joanne@DeBoerCPA.com
Fiduciary Insurance Broker
Mr. Dean Kratz
Mr. Aaron Clark
McGrath North Mullin & Kratz, PC
1601 Dodge Street, Suite 3700
Omaha, NE 68102
(402) 341-3070
Fax: (402) 341-0216
Cell: (402) 391-1392 (Dean)
dkratz@mcgrathnorth.com
aclark@mcgrathnorth.com
Mr. Kevin Stenger
Constructors Bonding/Harry A. Koch
14010 FNB Pkwy., Suite 300
Omaha, NE 68154
(402) 861-7043
Cell: (402) 657-0752
kevin.stenger@hakco.com

Administrator Investment Consultant
Mr. W. Joel France
CompuSys of Utah Inc.
2156 West 2200 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
(801) 973-1001
Fax: (801) 401-2716
wjfrance@compusysut.com

Mr. Nick Trella
Fiduciary Services Group
The Marco Consulting Group
550 W. Washington Blvd, Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60661-2703
(312) 612-8553
Fax: (312) 575-9840
Cell: (773) 495-3604
trella@marcoconsulting.com

Consultant
Ms. Dawnette Butterworth
CompuSys of Utah Inc.
2156 West 2200 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
(801) 973-1001
Fax: (801) 401-2716
dawnetteb@compusysut.com

Mr. Rob Rasmusson
United Actuarial Services, Inc.
11590 N. Meridian Street, Suite 610
Carmel, IN 46032-4529
(317) 580-8689
Fax: (317) 580-8651
rrasmusson@unitedactuarial.com

Omaha Construction Industry Pension Fund
Chairman: Rod Marshall / Secretary: Jeff Green
Revised: 5/20/2013